Staff Directory

QCSS Elementary Campus
Name: Subject Email:
Mrs. Tucker Kindergarten ckelley@queencitystem.org
Ms. Powell Kindergarten cpowell@queencitystem.org
Ms. Geiger Kindergarten jgeiger@queencitystem.org
Ms. Pickett Kindergarten ppickett@queencitystem.org
Ms. Ryan Kindergarten mryan@queencitystem.org
Ms. Hall Kindergarten nhall@queencitystem.org
Ms. Alascio 1stGrade calascio@queencitystem.org
Ms. Bethea 1stGrade vbethea@queencitystem.org
Ms. Adams 1stGrade aadams@queencitystem.org
Ms. Canty 1stGrade pcanty@queencitystem.org
Ms. Brun 1st Grade kbrun@queencitystem.org
Mr. Bethea 2ndGrade rbethea@queencitystem.org
Ms.A. Jones 2ndGrade ajones@queencitystem.org
Ms.H.Jones 2ndGrade hjones@queencitystem.org
Ms. Satterfield 2ndGrade nsatterfield@queencitystem.org
Ms. Mbye 3rdGrade smbye@queencitystem.org
Ms.Barrios 3rdGrade cbarrios@queencitystem.org
Ms. Bynum 3rdGrade nbynum@queencitystem.org
Ms. Brown 3rdGrade kbrown@queencitystem.org
Ms. Wilburn 4thGrade Math kwilburn@queencitystem.org
Ms. Pope 4thGrade ELA kpope@queencitystem.org
Mr. Boyd 4-5 Social Studies jboyd@queencitystem.org
Mr. Black 4-5 Science wblack@queencitystem.org
Dr. McCray 5thGrade Math jmccray@queencitystem.org
Mr. Polischak 5thGrade ELA mpolischak@queencitystem.org
Ms. Spruill Teacher Assistant vspruill@queencitystem.org
Mr. Wallace Teacher Assistant gwallace@queencitystem.org
Ms. Cevik Teacher Assistant mcevik@queencitystem.org
Ms. Walls Teacher Assistant mwalls@queencitystem.org
Ms. Wallace Teacher Assistant cwallace@queencitystem.org
Mr. Hatcher Teacher Assistant jhatcher@queencitystem.org
Mrs. Henderson Teacher Assistant kchenderson@queencitystem.org
Ms. Leoni Teacher Assistant aleoni@queencitystem.org
Ms. Rosenfeld Teacher Assistant arosenfeld@queencitystem.org
Ms. Kiser K-5 Science akiser@queencitystem.org
Ms. Green K-5 Music bgreen@queencitystem.org
Mr. Collins K-5 PE ecollins@queencitystem.org
Ms. Richards K-5 Art arichards@queencitystem.org
Ms. Robinson EC (K-5) @queencitystem.org
Ms. Decker ESL Coordinator mdecker@queencitystem.org
Ms.Bagley Counselor kbagley@queencitystem.org
Mr. Alkan Principal malkan@queencitystem.org
Mrs. Griffith Dean (3-5) mgriffith@queencitystem.org
Ms. Beatty Dean (K-2) abeatty@queencitystem.org
Mr. Limon Operations Manager slimon@queencitystem.org
Ms. Williams PowerSchool Testing Coordinator jwilliams@queencitystem.org
Ms. Seeley Registrar / Admin Assistant oseeley@queencitystem.org
Mr. Bushman IT Manager sbushman@queencitystem.org




QCSS Secondary Campus
Name: Subject Email:
Mr. Chasten ELA 6-7 mchasten@queencitystem.org
Ms. Shelton Math 6-7 dshelton@queencitystem.org
Mr. Garfield Social Studies 6-7 kgarfield@queencitystem.org
Ms. Oglesby Science 6-7 soglesby@queencitystem.org
Ms. Stout ELA 8-10 cstout@queencitystem.org

Math 8-10 @queencitystem.org
Mr. Baptist Social Studies 8-10 ebaptist@queencitystem.org

Science 8-10 @queencitystem.org
Mr. Cunningham Student Success Support dcunningham@queencitystem.org
Mr. Jones PE djones@queencitystem.org

   
Mr. Lilly Music jlilly@queencitystem.org
Mr. Grimm Art cgrimm@queencitystem.org

Computer Science boscar@queencitystem.org
Ms. Ahmed Spanish rahmed@queencitystem.org
Ms. Beckett Admin Assistant kbeckett@queencitystem.org
Mr. Alkan Principal malkan@queencitystem.org
Ms. Gordon Dean of Academics agordon@queencitystem.org
 Mr. Nance Dean of Student Culture  anance@queencitystem.org 
Ms. Perry College Guidance Counselor aperry@queencitystem.org
Ms. Jones   EC Teacher sjones@queencitystem.org