Staff Directory

Name:

Subject

Email:

Extension

Mrs. Tucker

Kindergarten

ckelley@queencitystem.org

111

Ms. Powell

Kindergarten

cpowell@queencitystem.org

112

Ms. Geiger

Kindergarten

jgeiger@queencitystem.org

113

Ms. Pickett

Kindergarten

ppickett@queencitystem.org

109

Ms. Ryan

Kindergarten

mryan@queencitystem.org

110

Ms. Hall 

Kindergarten

nhall@queencitystem.org

108

Ms. Alascio

1st Grade

calascio@queencitystem.org

2206

Ms. Bethea

1st Grade

vbethea@queencitystem.org

126

Ms. Adams

1st Grade

aadams@queencitystem.org

129

Ms. Canty

1st Grade

pcanty@queencitystem.org

130

Ms. Brun

1st Grade

kbrun@queencitystem.org

 

Mr. Bethea

2nd Grade

rbethea@queencitystem.org

227

Ms.A. Jones

2nd Grade

ajones@queencitystem.org

229

Ms.H.Jones

2nd Grade

hjones@queencitystem.org

225

 

2nd Grade

 

228

Ms. Mbye

3rd Grade

smbye@queencitystem.org

221

              Ms.Barrios

3rd Grade

cbarrios@queencitystem.org

222

Ms. Bynum

3rd Grade

nbynum@queencitystem.org

230

Ms. Brown     

3rd Grade

kbrown@queencitystem.org

231

Ms. Wilburn

4th Grade Math

kwilburn@queencitystem.org

207

Ms. Pope

4th Grade ELA

kpope@queencitystem.org

208


 Mr. Boyd

4-5 Social Studies

jboyd@queencitystem.org

215

 Mr. Black

4-5 Science

wblack@queencitystem.org 

206

Dr. McCray

5th Grade Math

jmccray@queencitystem.org

210

Mr. Polischak             

5th Grade ELA

mpolischak@queencitystem.org

213

Ms. Spruill Teacher Assistant vspruill@queencitystem.org  
 Mr. Wallace  Teacher Assistant
gwallace@queencitystem.org

Ms. Cevik

Teacher Assistant

mcevik@queencitystem.org

 

 

Teacher Assistant

 

 

Ms. Wallace

Teacher Assistant

cwallace@queencitystem.org

 

 Mr. Hatcher

Teacher Assistant

jhatcher@queencitystem.org

 

Mrs. Henderson 

Teacher Assistant

kchenderson@queencitystem.org

 

Ms. Leoni

Teacher Assistant aleoni@queencitystem.org
 Ms. Rosenfeld Teacher Assistant arosenfeld@queencitystem.org  

Ms. Kiser

K-5 Science

akiser@queencitystem.org

134

Ms. Green

K-5 Music

bgreen@queencitystem.org

205

Mr. Collins

K-5 PE

ecollins@queencitystem.org

209

 

K-5 Computers

@queencitystem.org

107

Ms. Richards

K-5 Art

arichards@queencitystem.org

128

Ms. Robinson

EC (K-5)

@queencitystem.org

217

 Ms. Decker ESL Coordinator
mdecker@queencitystem.org 223
 Ms.Bagley  Guidance Counselor kbagley@queencitystem.org   214
 Ms. Aulmer  Principal aaulmer@queencitystem.org  1042 
 Mrs. Griffith Dean
(3-5) 
mgriffith@queencitystem.org  226 
 Ms. Beatty Dean  (K-2)  abeatty@queencitystem.org  212 
Mr. Limon  Operations Manager  slimon@queencitystem.org  1044 
 Ms. Williams  Powerschool Testing Coordinator jwilliams@queencitystem.org   114
 Ms. Seeley  Registar Admin Assistant oseeley@queencitystem.org  1041 

8701 Mallard Creek

980-299-6633

Fax: 980-299-6634

 

Staff Directory/QCSS Middle/High

Name:

Subject

Email:

Extension

Mr. Chasten

ELA 6-7

mchasten@queencitystem.org


Ms. Shelton

Math 6-7

dshelton@queencitystem.org


Mr. Garfield

Social Studies 6-7

kgarfield@queencitystem.org


Ms. Oglesby

Science 6-7

soglesby@queencitystem.org


Ms. Stout

ELA 8-10

cstout@queencitystem.org


Ms. Ay

Math 8-10

ga@queencitystem.org


Mr. Baptist

Social Studies 8-10

ebaptist@queencitystem.org


Ms. Unver

Science 8-10

dunver@queencitystem.org


Mr. Cunningham

Student Success Support

dcunningham@queencitystem.org


Mr. Jones

PE

djones@queencitystem.org


Mr. Moseley

PE

jmoseley@queencitystem.org


Mr. Lilly

Music

jlilly@queencitystem.org


Mr. Grimm

Art

cgrimm@queencitystem.org


Mr. Musoev

Computer Science

hmusoev@queencitystem.org


Ms. Ahmed

Spanish

rahmed@queencitystem.org


Ms. Beckett

Admin Assistant

kbeckett@queencitystem.org

121

Mr. Alkan

Interim Principal

malkan@queencitystem.org

132

Ms. Gordon

Dean of Students

agordon@queencitystem.org

105

Ms. Perry

College Guidance Counselor

aperry@queencitystem.org


Ms. Jones

EC Teacher

sjones@queencitystem.org










9108 Mallard Creek

Phone: 980-321-7744

Fax: 980-321-7745

Middle/High